Steering Committee

The Steering Committee consists of the chief executive officers from the six highest contributing members and up to six chief executive officers of other members. The Steering Committee meets at least two times per year and strives to reach decisions by consensus.

Name Organization Title
Mr. Louis Barbarin American Baptist Churches Executive Director, MMBB
Mr. Brian Bodager Pension Boards / United Church of Christ President and CEO
Ms. Barbara A. Boigegrain Wespath Benefits and Investments / The United Methodist Church General Secretary and CEO
Mr. Scott Dolfi Young Men’s Christian Association President and CEO
Dr. O. S. Hawkins GuideStone Financial Resources/Southern Baptist Convention President and CEO
Mr. James F. Sanft Concordia Plan Services of The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod President and CEO
Mr. Mitchell J. Smilowitz Joint Retirement Board for Conservative Judaism CEO
Rev. Frank C. Spencer Board of Pensions / Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) President and Chief Executive
Rev. Jeffrey Thiemann Portico Benefit Services / Evangelical Lutheran Church in America President and CEO
Br. Michael F. Quirk, FSC Christian Brothers Services President and CEO
Ms. Mary Kate Wold Church Pension Group / Episcopal Church President